Fayetteville - Airport (North Carolina), United States of America
400 AIRPORT ROAD STE 7, FAYETTEVILLE, NC (NC), UNITED STATES, 28306
|Sun||07:30 - 23:00|
|Mon||07:30 - 23:00|
|Tue||07:30 - 23:00|
|Wed||07:30 - 23:00|
|Thu||07:30 - 23:00|
|Fri||07:30 - 23:00|
|Sat||07:30 - 23:00|
GPS Satellite navigation system. $ 16.99 per hire (excl. taxes) Child Toddler Seat Suitable for children 9 months to 4 years or weighing 20-40 pounds / 8-18 kilos. $ 13.99 per hire (excl. taxes) Booster Seat Suitable for children aged 4 years and up or weighing 40-100 pounds / 18-45 kilos. $ 13.99 per hire (excl. taxes) Infant Child Seat Suitable for infants up to 9 months old or weighing less than 20 pounds / 9 kilos. $ 13.99 per hire (excl. taxes)
Additional drivers must qualify with a valid driver's license in their own name. Should an unauthorized driver, who was not properly added to the rental agreement and no Drivers License verification completed, be found driving the vehicle at any time, with or without permission, an Unauthorized Driver Penalty will be added in the amount of $150.00.
After Hour Returns: Customer should leave the car at the Airport in the Thrifty rental return lot. Lock all doors. Leave the keys in the Drop Box located at the rental counter.
Loss Damage Waiver (LDW) and Liability Insurance Supplement (LIS) are offered at the time of rental. Additional charges apply.
At many locations, debit cards issued under a VISA, MasterCard and Discover logo which draw funds directly from the cardholders account may be used at the outset of a rental to qualify for a rental where the following requirements are met; you will be required to provide present two (2) valid forms of identification; and provide FULL coverage car insurance that transfers to a rental vehicle. Use of a Debit Card to rent a vehicle is subject to a review of your credit history to determine credit worthiness. A credit score will be obtained from Equifax Information Services. The rental will be approved or denied based on the score. An information sheet for Equifax must be provided to the customer if the rental is denied. If denied, the customer MUST present another form of payment. Customers must contact the location directly for further information regarding the use of a Debit Check Card to rent a vehicle.
Driving is restricted to all states EAST of the Mississippi River only. Driving to any state WEST of the Mississippi River is prohibited. If traveling outside the geographical boundaries, you will receive a CAPPED MILEAGE penalty of $0.32 per mile. Vehicles must be returned to the location from which they were rented, unless prior authorization has been given by the rental car company at the time of the reservation that the vehicle can be returned to a different location. Vehicles are NOT allowed into Mexico or Canada. No off-road driving is permitted.
To qualify to rent the vehicle, the renter must present at the time of rental a valid driver’s license and valid major credit card or debit card (see Debit Card Policy) in the renter's own name with available credit. At the time of rental, an authorized hold will be secured on your credit/debit card provided to cover the estimated rental charges and any additional charges that may be incurred. These funds will not be available for your use. If we cannot secure credit approval for this amount and/or proper identification credentials are not supplied, we will decline your rental. Prepaid Credit Cards, Gift Cards, Travelers Checks, Personal Checks, Money Orders, Cash and the small key ring credit cards are NOT accepted for payment at this location.
When the renter chooses to receive Frequent Flyer miles, we will collect a Frequent Flyer surcharge, not to exceed $1.50 per day, at the time of rental to offset a portion of the annual cost of participation in the Frequent Flyer program.
Reservations will be honored for 2 hours after the original scheduled pick up time, unless the location has closed for the day.
Non-Smoking Fleet. If any evidence of smoking is found, we will inform the customer of our discovery and of any cleaning fee assessment.
Rental counter is located in terminal, across from the baggage claim. Vehicles are on site, no shuttle is required.
Renters must return vehicle with a full tank of gas to avoid refueling charge
of $8.09 per gallon.
A valid driver's license in the customer's own name must be presented at the time of pick up. Minimum age is 21 on most vehicles; please see special Vehicle Requirements. Renters under 25 may be subject to an additional fee. Any customer using a foreign license must provide either a valid passport or a valid resident alien card to rent a vehicle.
Any changes to your reservation or rental may result in a change of rate or additional fees. A late return fee of $50.00 per rental will be charged if the vehicle is not returned by the scheduled vehicle return date shown on the rental agreement. An additional late return fee will apply if the vehicle is more than 72 hours overdue for return, in addition to any other rental charges that apply.
Customer must be 25 years of age or older to rent or drive Luxury cars, Premium cars, Convertibles and SUV type vehicles. Reservations for these types of vehicles must be cancelled within at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled arrival time or a one day fee will be charged. Reservations with a credit card guarantee must be cancelled a minimum of 24 hours prior to the scheduled pick up date to avoid a one day charge.